Shoveling the Roof

Thirty inches of snow, I wonder how much that weighs? I don’t know, but we had to get it off the roof. 
Don’t worry, honey, help is on the way…
 Me! 

A VIEW OR TWO FROM THE ROOF…

The fence is 6 feet high, snow 3-4 feet

That’s the diving board
We only got about 1/3 of the job done. More snow falling, but tomorrow it should stop.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shoveling the Roof

  1. Arielle says:

    Betsy, thank you so much for sharing your snowy photos! I am so jealous of your winter wonderland! I inherited my Mama's love of snow. Please enjoy all that gorgeous white stuff for me!Big hugs,Arielle

    Like

  2. Oh my goodness! We only have a scant inch here in Centre County. It sure is pretty though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

