Guess What!

Can you guess what I see outside my window? You won’t believe it! I can hardly believe it. SNOWFLAKES! They’re pretty, they’re fun, they’re dancing around, they’re not sticking — thank goodness. As entertaining and amusing as this is, I’m not ready for snow on the ground, not ready for snow in earnest. But I was so surprised and excited I just had to take a minute to tell you…it’s snowing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guess What!

  1. Anonymous says:

    My goodness…I’m so sorry. -N

    Like

  2. Mike says:

    The question on everyone's mind–did Tom trudge into it? I love the snow, as long as the roads are cleared… but I also love to be the 1st to drive down a snowy lane [aka road]… “Pure as the driven snow” His blood can make you[& ME] white as snow… Hey, I actually wrote down a song with which God blessed me, called “White As Snow”

    Like

Leave a Reply

